N.N. Semenov Federal Research Center
for Chemical Physics Russian Academy of Sciences

  

Contacts

Director

Nadtochenko Victor Andreevich, Doctor of Chemical Sciences, Professor

Phone number: +7 499 137-66-76

e-mail: nadtochenko@chph.ras.ru

 

Academic adviser

Berlin Alexander Alexandrovich.  Doctor of Chemical Sciences, Academician, Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences

Phone number:  +7 495 939-72-13, +7 495 137-67-11

e-mail: berlin@chph.ras.ru

 

Deputy Director for Scientific work

Gorshkov Mikhail Vladimirovich. Ph.D in Physics and Mathematics, Ph.D in Technical Sciences

Phone number:  +7 499 137-82-58

e-mail: gorshkov@chph.ras.ru

 

Deputy Director for Scientific work

Grishin Maxim Vyacheslavovich. Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences

Phone number:  +7 499 137-61-30

e-mail: grishin@chph.ras.ru

 

Deputy Director for Scientific work

Emokhonov Viktor Nikolaevich. Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Professor

Phone number:  .+7 499 137-82-58

e-mail: emokhonov@chph.ras.ru

 

Deputy Director for Scientific work

Chertovich  Alexander Viktorovich. Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences

Phone number: +7 495 939-71-84

e-mail:  chertov@chph.ras.ru

 

Deputy Director for Scientific and Educational work

Strekova Lyudmila Nikolaevna Ph.D in Chemical Sciences, Associate Professor

Phone number: +7 499 137-63-20, +7 495 939-72-06, +7 916 228-07-24

e-mail: strekova@chph.ras.ru

 

Deputy Director for General Affairs

Potapov Vladimir Veniaminovich

Phone number:  +7 495 939-72-05

e-mail: potapov@chph.ras.ru

 

Deputy Director of Legal Affairs

Zubkovskaya Natalia Valentinovna

Phone number: +7 495 939-72-02

e-mail:  zubkovskaya_nv@chph.ras.ru

 

Academic Secretary

Larichev Mikhail Nikolaevich, Ph.D in Physics and Mathematics

Phone number: +7 495 939-72-09

e-mail: mlarichev@chph.ras.ru

 

Personnel Department

Department head

Kutyrina Galina Vladimirovna

Phone number: +7 499 137 83 58

e-mail: kutyrina@chph.ras.ru

 

Department of International Scientific and Technical Relations

Department head

Chertovich Alexander Viktorovich, Dr. Sci. in Physics and Mathematics

Phone number: +7 495 939-71-84

e-mail: chertov@chph.ras.ru

 


FRCCP RAS